Solved Mod menü black screen failed help

Status
Not open for further replies.

@ProEjder

Platinian
If I go down the subject, it is integrated with the use of Lgl's mod, while using emilator is a priority and super driver in cheating; But I can't say that for the phone, after installing the mod menu apk on the phone, the screen turns on and off immediately, and where can I be wrong to stay on the black screen, I need to learn for a modder, it would help me. (I'm not good at English, if I'm speaking as if I'm giving an order)

What do the logs say?

It works in nox player.

- when I want to open it on the phone, it either gets kicked out of the game or stays like this in a black screen

- there is no problem when i make mod apk, it works on phone and emulator too...

- Note; When I compile the ready menu of Lgl, there are 2 lib files. The first one is proejder.so, which I gave the name of, and the second one is mylibname.so ,

- This stage is the last stage for me, if I complete this, I am now a modder and I am thinking of being a person with high respect among you as a Turk :)

IMG_20211008_011425.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_20211008_011425.jpg
    IMG_20211008_011425.jpg
    65.8 KB · Views: 214
doesn't say anything, what are the logs?

A log is a recollection of what happened. It can give you hints on what's your issue and help you fix it.

Code:
#if defined(__aarch64__) //To compile this code for arm64 lib only. Do not worry about greyed out highlighting code, it still works
    // New way to patch hex via KittyMemory without need to  specify len. Spaces or without spaces are fine
    // ARM64 assembly example
    // MOV X0, #0x0 = 00 00 80 D2
    // RET = C0 03 5F D6
    //hexPatches.Ölümsüzlük = MemoryPatch::createWithHex(targetLibName,
                                                    //string2Offset(OBFUSCATE("0x123456")),
                                                    //OBFUSCATE("00 00 80 D2 C0 03 5F D6"));