Solved Mod menü black screen failed help

Status
Not open for further replies.

@ProEjder

Platinian
Original poster
Apr 2, 2021
turkey
If I go down the subject, it is integrated with the use of Lgl's mod, while using emilator is a priority and super driver in cheating; But I can't say that for the phone, after installing the mod menu apk on the phone, the screen turns on and off immediately, and where can I be wrong to stay on the black screen, I need to learn for a modder, it would help me. (I'm not good at English, if I'm speaking as if I'm giving an order)

Reactions: apkghc

@ProEjder

Platinian
Original poster
Apr 2, 2021
turkey
What do the logs say?
It works in nox player.

- when I want to open it on the phone, it either gets kicked out of the game or stays like this in a black screen

- there is no problem when i make mod apk, it works on phone and emulator too...

- Note; When I compile the ready menu of Lgl, there are 2 lib files. The first one is proejder.so, which I gave the name of, and the second one is mylibname.so ,

- This stage is the last stage for me, if I complete this, I am now a modder and I am thinking of being a person with high respect among you as a Turk :)

IMG_20211008_011425.jpg

Attachments

Reactions: BROMG26

Yaskashije

PMT Elite Modder
Staff member
Modding-Team
Sep 9, 2018
Minkowski Space
It works in nox player.

- when I want to open it on the phone, it either gets kicked out of the game or stays like this in a black screen

- there is no problem when i make mod apk, it works on phone and emulator too...
What do logs say when you try mod menu on android phone?

Yaskashije

PMT Elite Modder
Staff member
Modding-Team
Sep 9, 2018
Minkowski Space
doesn't say anything, what are the logs?
A log is a recollection of what happened. It can give you hints on what's your issue and help you fix it.

@ProEjder

Platinian
Original poster
Apr 2, 2021
turkey
Apk split or not?
@Yaskashije @NullCoder
apk split yes.