Solved SIGNED BUT WON'T LOAD

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ace11

Platinian
Original poster
May 25, 2019
USA
Hi, I'm new to this but I modded/signed a game apk (I am even able to install it on my phone). However, after installing the game, it will not load/start when i attempt.... i just get a black screen. Any ideas?? If anyone can offer any help, that would be great. Thank you... and go easy on me!?

Reactions: Real_range_sover

Ace11

Platinian
Original poster
May 25, 2019
USA
Damn. Thank you. So all that was done was change a few hex strings to match exactly what they were on a mod from a previous app version. Replaced the libil2cpp.so file with the new modded one. Then signed and installed. I'm not sure what I am missing.

Numark

Awesome Active Platinian
May 23, 2017
Damn. Thank you. So all that was done was change a few hex strings to match exactly what they were on a mod from a previous app version. Replaced the libil2cpp.so file with the new modded one. Then signed and installed. I'm not sure what I am missing.
Make sure to recheck each mods you edited. You could've edited a bool to a higher number other than 1 or 0, or you could've edited something wrong and it won't let you enter. For an example, you have float, but you probably edited it with an int/integer or the game can crash because of your editing. You could also find that out by removing "flurry" because that can be a problem to each games or some. Maybe delete flurry, find anti cheat and remove if it's a bool, or check each methods you edited.

Reactions: Ace11

Ace11

Platinian
Original poster
May 25, 2019
USA