When you tap, it adds the currency, however it always rolls back to the previous value after a few seconds. It also rolls back all upgrades you made before the rollback happens.
When you tap, it adds the currency, however it always rolls back to the previous value after a few seconds. It also rolls back all upgrades you made before the rollback happens.
This section is not suitable for children and may contain adult content. If you are not over the age of 18 please leave this section.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.