This game currently has a bug. If you log into an account that has already completed the tutorial on a new client, it will prevent you from proceeding because it incorrectly determines that you haven't completed the tutorial. To work around this, you need to switch to a server where you don't have an account, complete the tutorial there, and then your original account will be able to log in normally.