black那边已经更新了1.2.0 但是安装包不同需要删除之前的安装包
所以请事先绑定账号资料以免丢失
The black side has already updated to version 1.2.0, but the installation package is different, so the previous installation package needs to be deleted.
Therefore, please bind your account information in advance to avoid losing it.