The speed and ad-removal features work well, but if you use the option to increase damage in order to clear levels, the levels will be reset when you close and subsequently reopen the game.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.