Hahaha, that's not possible. Modded games are to be enjoyed until you delete the app from the phone. After that everything is lost and have to start over.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.