You need to exit the game using the “exit” button in the menu and wait a little while for the server to save your state before switching to a clean (unmodded) client
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.