I raised it to level 25 on my mobile phone and just connected to this mode, but it immediately switched to another server. I didn't use any ability. As soon as I log in, two mileage points are deposited, and I'm in jail. It seems the game company has already taken action on this mode.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.