you know what? the game says that someone is already in my account, so i need to activate this session, and close another, then i see wiped game. I guess there is no difference between if you have google account or not, the destination is the same - wiped or banned account, fun fact i guess you can play legitimately if you will change ONLY silver coins, not gold, but it's not proved yet by me so I can't aay anything